Marianne Renner

Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Story

Episode Notes

“I was being led all my life, but I wasn’t paying attention to the road signs.”

What if the thing holding you back from your goals and dreams isn’t what you think it is? Sometimes it’s fear, limiting beliefs, and doubt that keep us from moving forward. When we change our thoughts, we’ll see our stories change.

We’re joined today by a special guest, Marianne Renner. Marianne is a transformational leadership coach, speaker, and author of the Chaos to Clarity Success Journal, aimed at helping leaders build the confidence to make their wildest dreams come alive. She has helped thousands of leaders and business owners develop the confidence they need to overcome fears, doubts and limiting beliefs that keep them from becoming all they were meant to become.

Marianne shares her inspiring story of moving through difficult circumstances and mindset challenges to a place of joy, peace, and purposeful intentionality, as well as how she began her coaching journey. We also discuss the importance of surrounding ourselves with those we want to be like, why we need to focus on the next right step, and how letting go of fear and limiting beliefs allows us to make decisions with open hearts.

Please join me for this conversation and let’s reflect together on how changing our mindsets can open up new opportunities and lead us to a place of more joy and peace.

Links and resources mentioned

Information About Marianne Renner

Marianne Renner – https://mariannerenner.com/
Includes free resources, information about her coaching and keynote addresses, etc.

Free Chapters of Marianne’s Chaos to Clarity Success Journal – https://mariannerenner.com/journal

Chaos to Clarity Success Journal by Marianne Renner – https://www.amazon.com/dp/1077884419

Email her at: [email protected]

Resources Mentioned in This Episode

48 Days Eagles community w/ Dan Miller, New York Times Best Selling Author of 48 Days to The Work and Life You Love – https://www.48dayseagles.com/a/10052/UzHBhAb4

Dan Miller – https://www.48days.com/

Jennifer Fleming-Deeter – https://evolvetherapeuticcenter.com/jennifer-fleming-deeter-certified-life-coach/

Coaching Mastery Program – https://www.48days.com/coaching-mastery/

Jim Rohn – https://www.jimrohn.com/

Tony Robbins – https://www.tonyrobbins.com/

Ray Edwards – https://rayedwards.com/

Ramsey Solutions – https://www.ramseysolutions.com/

48 Days to the Work and Life You Love Seminar – https://www.progrowthva.com/48-days-seminar/

Jon Acuff – https://acuff.me/

Soundtracks by Jon Acuff – https://bookshop.org/a/1378/9781540900807

Dr. Martin Seligman – https://ppc.sas.upenn.edu/people/martin-ep-seligman

The Hero’s Journey by Joseph Campbell – https://bookshop.org/a/1378/9781608681891

Share with a freind

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Sign Up to Receive Updates