3 Practical Keys to Success

Episode Notes

Do you have the right mindset, the right idea, and the right network? These three pillars for success, shared by Dan Miller, are the focus of our conversation today. Are any of these missing or areas of opportunity for you? If so, you’ll want to join us for this episode!

This week, we’re diving into the importance of having an abundance mindset, figuring out the right idea for you, and surrounding yourself with a community that will encourage and inspire you on your journey. We also discuss how to get out of a rut, giving ourselves permission to learn and grow, and the opportunities that exist for you to find more.

Please join me for this conversation and let’s consider together what the right mindset, idea, and network could make possible for each of us.

Links and resources mentioned

Dan Miller – https://www.48days.com/ 

48 Days Eagles community w/ Dan Miller, New York Times Best Selling Author of 48 Days to The Work and Life You Love – https://www.48dayseagles.com/a/10052/UzHBhAb4 

Marianne Renner – https://mariannerenner.com/

“There’s Always Another Solution” by Dan Miller – https://www.48days.com/theres-always-another-solution/ 

The Rudder of the Day – https://www.amazon.com/Rudder-Day-Stories-Wisdom-Workday/dp/0965907236

48 Days to the Work and Life You Love Seminar – https://www.progrowthva.com/48-days-seminar/ 

Coaching Mastery – https://www.48days.com/coaching-mastery/ 

Mastermind – https://www.progrowthva.com/mastermind/

Ray Edwards – https://rayedwards.com/ 

Undercover Billionaire – https://www.discovery.com/shows/undercover-billionaire 

Business Made Simple podcast

Josh Linkner—Five Strategies for Escaping a Creative Rut

https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/josh-linkner-five-strategies-for-escaping-a-creative-rut/id1092751338?i=1000527095200

StoryBrand – https://storybrand.com/

Josh Linkner – The Big Little Breakthroughs book – https://bookshop.org/a/1378/9781642936773

Jon Acuff – https://acuff.me/

48 Days to the Work and Life You Love book – https://bookshop.org/a/1378/9781642799781

Ryan Fairbanks LinkedIn profile – https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-fairbanks-landman/

DISC – https://www.discprofile.com/what-is-disc

“5 Reasons Big Dreamers Get Stuck And How To Blast Through Them To Success” – Dan Miller and 48 Days Eagles Webinar – https://www.48dayseagles.com/a/17331/UzHBhAb4

Share with a freind

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Sign Up to Receive Updates